Westgate Shopping Centre Stevenage

 

Open 7 days

Monday - Saturday
9am - 5.30pm

Sunday
10am - 4pm

For further information, please call Westgate Reception Tel:

01438 740696

Westgate Shopping Centre, Stevenage, Hertfordshire SG1 1QR

Follow us on Facebook

Like us on Twitter

Like us on Instagram

Great Family Entertainment

Great Family Entertainment

More of what you want...

What’s On

Face Painting with Fresh and Funky Faces
28th May 2024

Free face painting from 11am to 4pm read more »

Craft Workshop with Mrs Make-It
29th May 2024 - 31st May 2024

Mrs Make-It will be in the Centre from 10am to 3pm with her FREE craft workshop read more »

Fathers Day Craft Workshop - Saturday 15 June
15th June 2024

Make a craft gift for your dad on Fathers Day! Mrs Make-It will be here from 10am to 3pm... read more »

 

Past Events

Bank Holiday Monday 27 May
27th May 2024

Shops are open 10am to 4pm read more »

Bank Holiday Monday 6 May
6th May 2024

Shops are open 10am to 4pm read more »

Easter Holiday Events
2nd April 2024 - 12th April 2024

Tuesday 2 April 10am - 3pm Workshop with Mrs Make-It Wednesday 3 April 10am - 3pm Workshop with Mrs Make-It Thursday 4 April 10am - 3pm Workshop with Mrs Make-It Friday 5 April 11am - 4pm Face Painting with Fresh & Funky Faces Monday 8 April 11am - 4pm Face Painting with Fresh & Funky Faces Wednesday 10 April 10am - 3pm Workshop with Mrs Make-It Thursday 11 April 10am - 3pm Workshop with Mrs Make-It Friday 12 April 10am - 3pm Workshop with Mrs Make-It read more »

Mothers Day Craft Workshop - Saturday 9 March
9th March 2024

Mrs Make-It will be holding a FREE craft workshop on Saturday 9 March from 10am to 3pm This... read more »

February Half-Term Fun
19th February 2024 - 23rd February 2024

read more »

Santa's Grotto
11th November 2023 - 25th December 2023

Santa's Grotto is now available to book: http://www.bookfatherchristmas.co.uk/westgate The Grotto opens on 11 November and is available on the following... read more »

Magical Time with Santa - Thursday 7 December 2023
7th December 2023

read more »

Halloween Face Painting with Fresh and Funky Faces
27th October 2023

Friday 27 October Pop down anytime between the hours of 11am and 4pm to get your face painted ready... read more »

Halloween themed Biscuit Decorating Workshop
25th October 2023

Wednesday 25 October 10am to 3pm Join Mrs Make-It with her Halloween themed FREE Biscuit Decorating Workshop* * Gluten free available read more »

Halloween themed Sand Art FREE Craft Workshop
24th October 2023

Tuesday 24 October 10am to 3pm Spooky FUN! Halloween themed Sand Art FREE Craft Workshop read more »

Open 7 days

Monday - Saturday
9am - 5.30pm

Sunday
10am - 4pm

For further information, please call Westgate Reception Tel:

01438 740696

Westgate Shopping Centre, Stevenage, Hertfordshire SG1 1QR

Follow us on Facebook

Like us on Twitter

Like us on Instagram